Supreme Court Bound!

17 States Join Texas in Supreme Court Lawsuit Against Michigan, Georgia, Wisconsin and Pennsylvania Over Fraudulent Election.

Arizona Becomes 18th State to Back Texas in Lawsuit Against Michigan, Pennsylvania, Georgia and Wisconsin Over Fraudulent Election

the Supreme Court has ordered Pennsylvania, Georgia, Michigan, and Wisconsin to respond to the State of Texas’ lawsuit by 3pm tomorrow. This election lawsuit alleges violations of fundamental Constitutional protections and is clearly outcome determinative.

Trump asks Cruz to argue Texas case

Stop The Steal!

Hold The Line!

Latest posts